The overhead wires with insulation
  Cable Accessories
  Clamps equipment
  Terminals
  Cold pressed the first terminal equipment and wiring
  Equipment Clamps Cu-Al, the link
  With the power station
  Overhanging Clamps
  Strain Clamps Series
  A continuation of the
  The protection of a series of
  T-Series Clamps
  The link with
  Other series
Your position£ºHome->About us

Zhejiang Dahong Men Power Equipment Co., Ltd., (former Dahong Men of the plant), is located in Wenmingzhongwai the capital of China's electrical appliances - Liu City. The company was founded in 1984, specializing in the production of aluminum, Cu-Al type, forging category, malleable iron with the type of electricity, cable accessories, and other products, in east China is the largest power tool, one of the cable accessories manufacturers. The original power products Ministry of Industry, the Ministry of the Nanjing Institute of Design, Zhejiang Electric Power Research Institute tested a pilot test identified, in line with GB2314, GB2317-85 standards and related conditions, and have adopted the ISO9002 international quality system certification.

The company has strong technical force, advanced detection instruments and first-class production equipment, the use of advanced flash welding and friction welding technology and low-voltage casting of new technology, also introduced the international advanced level of liquid silicone injection equipment, production Lengsuo Prefabricated annex and ancillary products.

In the company of "science and technology and development, quality of survival" principle continuously improve the quality of company management, adhere to scientific and technological Societe Generale, and constantly introducing new technology and personnel to ensure the continued improving product quality and good after-sales service, to meet customer needs. Ye-welcome domestic and foreign businessmen came to discuss cooperation in China's power industry is committed to the prosperity and development.

 
Zhejiang Dahongmen Electric Power Equipment CO.,LTD.:Copyright
TEL£º0577---62772456 62776128  Fax£º0577---62772456   
E-mail£ºsales@dhmcn.com

架空绝缘导线金具
  电缆附件
  设备线夹
  接线端子
  冷压接线端头及配线器材
  铜铝设备线夹、连接管
  电站金具
  悬垂m88官网
  耐张m88官网
  接续m88明升
  保护m88明升
  T型m88官网
  连接金具
  其它系列
 你的位置:首页->公司简介 

www.1288ms.com ,(原大红门金具厂),地处闻名中外的中国电器之都--柳市。公司创办于1984年,专业生产铝、铜铝类、锻压类、可锻铸铁类电力金具、电缆附件等系列产品,是华东地区最大的电力工具、电缆附件生产厂家之一。产品经原电力工业部,原水电部南京金具设计研究所、浙江省电力局一试验研究所测试试鉴定,符合GB2314、GB2317-85标准及有关条件,并已通过了ISO9002国际质量体系认证。

公司拥有雄厚的技术力量,先进的检测手段和一流的生产设备,采用了先进的闪光焊机和摩擦焊接技术以及低压铸造新工艺,还引进具有国际先进水平的液体硅橡胶注射设备,生产冷缩预制式附件及配套产品。

公司本着“以科技求发展,以质量求生存”的原则不断完善公司质量管理,坚持科技兴业,不断引进新技术和人才,确保产品质量的持续提高和良好的售后服务项目,满足客户需求。谒诚欢迎国内外客商前来洽谈合作共同致力中国电力工业的繁荣和发展。

 
www.1288ms.com :版权所有
销售QQ:58361692   阿里旺旺ID:dhmdljj
全国免费电话:400-633-5758 
销售电话:0577-62772456 62776128 0577-62772456 传真电话:0577-62763128 
邮箱:zxqgood666666@sohu.com m88明升